Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  Devotional Schedule

We will read & discuss a selection from The Christian's Secret of a Happy Life each day from Sunday through Friday. Saturday is left open as a day to either catch up if you're behind or further reflect on what you've learned.


Schedule:

Sunday, June 18: Chapter 1A: Is it Scriptural?

Monday, June 19: Chapter 1B

Tuesday, June 20: Chapter 2A: God's Side & Man's Side

Wednesday, June 21: Chapter 2B

Thursday, June 22: Chapter 3A: The Life Defined

Friday, June 23: Chapter 3B

Saturday, June 24: Catch Up / Reflection


Sunday, June 25: Chapter 4A: How to Enter In

Monday, June 26: Chapter 4B

Tuesday, June 27: Chapter 5A: Difficulties Concerning Consecration

Wednesday, June 28: Chapter 5B

Thursday, June 29: Chapter 6A: Difficulties Concerning Faith

Friday, June 30: Chapter 6B

Saturday, July 1: Catch Up / Reflection


Sunday, July 2: Chapter 7A: Difficulties Concerning the Will

Monday, July 3: Chapter 7B

Tuesday, July 4: Chapter 8A: Difficulties Concerning Guidance

Wednesday, July 5: Chapter 8B

Thursday, July 6: Chapter 9: Difficulties Concerning Doubts

Friday, July 7: Chapter 10: Difficulties Concerning Temptation

Saturday, July 8: Catch Up / Reflection


Sunday, July 9 - Saturday, July 15
Catch Up/Reflection Week
Use this week to catch up on past devotionals if you're a bit off schedule, to continue to reflect and discuss what you're learning with your group, or to get ahead if you'd like.

*Bonus devotionals will be provided for those who are right on schedule and don't want to take a week off.*


Sunday, July 16: Chapter 11A: Difficulties Concerning Failures

Monday, July 17: Chapter 11B

Tuesday, July 18: Chapter 12A: Is God in Everything?

Wednesday, July 19: Chapter 12B

Thursday, July 20: Chapter 13A: Bondage or Liberty

Friday, July 21: Chapter 13B

Saturday, July 22: Catch Up / Reflection


Sunday, July 23: Chapter 19A: The Chariots of God

Monday, July 24: Chapter 19B

Tuesday, July 25: Chapter 14A: Growth

Wednesday, July 26: Chapter 14B

Thursday, July 27: Chapter 15A: Service

Friday, July 28: Chapter 15B

Saturday, July 29: Catch Up / Reflection


Sunday, July 30: Chapter 16A: The Practical Results in Daily Life

Monday, July 31: Chapter 16B

Tuesday, August 1: Chapter 17: The Joy of Obedience

Wednesday, August 2: Chapter 18A: Divine Union

Thursday, August 3: Chapter 18B

Friday, August 4: Chapter 20A: The Life on Wings

Saturday, August 5: Chapter 20B




11 comments